Empaneled Vendors

Official Fabricators

# Company Name Contact Person Contact Number Email Id
1 MEDIA ELEVEN Rajesh Tanwani 98920 75300 media11events@gmaiI.com
2 Artaze Creation Uma Sharma 70455 15314 Uma.Sharma@artazecreation.com
3 Pixelmate Designs Private Limited Nikhil Ranjan +91-8123001266 nikhil.ranjan@pixelmateindia.com
4 INXS Kalim Ahmed 99589 82555 kalim@inxsinternational.com
5 CREATIVE FOCUS Umar Nadkar 98702 08062 umar@creativefocus.co.in
6 COGNIZE EVENTS & PROMOTIONS Pranav Parekh 98206 06899 pranav@cognize.in

Official Logistics Vendor

# Company Name Contact Person Contact Number Email Id
1 PS BEDI & COMPANY PVT LTD Ankur Bharadwaj 90044 07888 abharadwaj@psbedi.com
Sudhir Babu 95993 34203 cs1exh@psbedi.com